Posted on

Hello

I created this blog to post my book reviews for Cannonball Read V, but it will likely to turn into an outlet for many things. I am currently starting my final, and very busy semester in furtherance of a BA in History.  I like to garden, bake, knit, crochet and sew and I have two cats that I find endlessly entertaining.  Between now and May, most posts will be history related but I’ll do my best to mix it up a bit just in case someone other than me and Pajibans wind up reading this blog.

BP

Leave a Reply

